The #1 student news site of Yorba Linda High School

The Wrangler

The #1 student news site of Yorba Linda High School

The Wrangler

The #1 student news site of Yorba Linda High School

The Wrangler

2021-2022 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Oct 16 Freakshow Tournament Las Vegas---T
Freakshow Tournament Las Vegas
Fri, Nov 19 Trabuco Tournament5-1W
Trabuco Tournament
Sat, Nov 20 Lady Kat Invitational2-0W
Lady Kat Invitational
Wed, Nov 24 El Modena45-33W
El Modena
Wed, Dec 01 Laguna Hills38-36W
Laguna Hills
Sat, Dec 04 La Costa Canyon Tourn10--W
La Costa Canyon Tourn
Fri, Dec 10 Marina Mann Classic Tourn---T
Marina Mann Classic Tourn
Sat, Dec 11 Girls Rodeo Challenge---T
Girls Rodeo Challenge
Sat, Jan 01 Lady Aztec InvitationalEsperanza6-1W
Lady Aztec InvitationalEsperanza
Fri, Feb 04 League FinalsYLHS---T
League FinalsYLHS
Fri, Feb 18 CIF Masters3--W
CIF Masters