The Wrangler

2015-2016 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 30 Mater Dei16-75L
Mater Dei
Tue, Dec 01 Fountain Valley51-21W
Fountain Valley
Thu, Dec 03 El Dorado37-39L
El Dorado
Sat, Dec 05 Tesoro50-49W
Tesoro
Mon, Dec 07 Kennedy35-43L
Kennedy
Tue, Dec 15 Edison50-44W
Edison
Thu, Dec 17 Marina68-45W
Marina
Tue, Dec 22 Cypress39-37W
Cypress
Sat, Dec 26 Fountain Valley48-26W
Fountain Valley
Tue, Dec 29 Sonora48-57L
Sonora
Wed, Dec 30 Warren53-62L
Warren
Tue, Jan 12 Foothill34-87L
Foothill
Fri, Jan 15 Canyon41-62L
Canyon
Tue, Jan 19 El Modena70-44W
El Modena
Fri, Jan 29 Redondo Beach27-42L
Redondo Beach
The #1 student news site of Yorba Linda High School
Sports Center