The Wrangler

2014-2015 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 28 Sunny Hills1-3L
Sunny Hills
Thu, Mar 05 South Hills3-2W
South Hills
Fri, Mar 06 St. Lucy's6-1W
St. Lucy's
Sat, Mar 07 El Dorado5-6L
El Dorado
Mon, Mar 09 Glendora6-4W
Glendora
Mon, Mar 16 Sonora10-0W
Sonora
Thu, Mar 19 La Habra2-1W
La Habra
Tue, Mar 24 Kennedy11-0W
Kennedy
Tue, Mar 31 Rosary4-3W
Rosary
Thu, Apr 02 Fountain Valley5-1W
Fountain Valley
Tue, Apr 14 El Dorado11-0W
El Dorado
Thu, Apr 16 Brea Olinda4-3W
Brea Olinda
Tue, Apr 21 El Modena3-2W
El Modena
Thu, Apr 23 Esperanza11-2W
Esperanza
Tue, Apr 28 Canyon1-0W
Canyon
Thu, Apr 30 Villa Park0-3L
Villa Park
Tue, May 05 Foothill5-3W
Foothill
Thu, May 07 El Modena6-7L
El Modena
Tue, May 12 Esperanza3-0W
Esperanza
Sat, May 16 Canyon1-3L
Canyon
Thu, May 21 Etiwanda0-5L
Etiwanda
The #1 student news site of Yorba Linda High School
Sports Center