The Wrangler

2014-2015 Girls Waterpolo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 24 Santiago9-14L
Santiago
Wed, Dec 03 Bonita10-13L
Bonita
Thu, Dec 04 Cerritos13-8W
Cerritos
Thu, Dec 04 El Capitan14-4W
El Capitan
Fri, Dec 05 Dana Hills5-12L
Dana Hills
Sat, Dec 06 Valhalla14-12W
Valhalla
Sat, Dec 06 Peninsula4-7L
Peninsula
Tue, Dec 09 Rosary5-15L
Rosary
Thu, Dec 11 Agoura4-9L
Agoura
Fri, Dec 12 Bonita13-8W
Bonita
Fri, Dec 12 Troy16-7W
Troy
Sat, Dec 13 Crescenta Valley8-9L
Crescenta Valley
Sat, Dec 13 Dana Hills12-13L
Dana Hills
Tue, Dec 16 Brea Olinda20-3W
Brea Olinda
Thu, Dec 18 Trabuco Hills10-7W
Trabuco Hills
Tue, Jan 06 El Modena19-0W
El Modena
Tue, Jan 13 El Dorado16-1W
El Dorado
Thu, Jan 15 Palos Verdes14-9W
Palos Verdes
Fri, Jan 16 Fullerton17-4W
Fullerton
Fri, Jan 16 Woodbridge12-5W
Woodbridge
Sat, Jan 17 Beckman4-5L
Beckman
Sat, Jan 17 Bishop's3-6L
Bishop's
Tue, Jan 20 Esperanza13-3W
Esperanza
Tue, Jan 27 Foothill8-21L
Foothill
Tue, Feb 03 Villa Park9-11L
Villa Park
Fri, Feb 06 Beckman8-10L
Beckman
Tue, Feb 10 Canyon11-7W
Canyon
The #1 student news site of Yorba Linda High School
Sports Center