The Wrangler

2014-2015 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 03 Northwood8-14L
Northwood
Thu, Mar 05 Northwood7-12L
Northwood
Tue, Mar 10 Woodbridge7-19L
Woodbridge
Thu, Mar 12 Temecula Valley4-15L
Temecula Valley
Tue, Mar 17 Sage Hill8-7W
Sage Hill
Wed, Mar 18 El Dorado10-13L
El Dorado
Tue, Mar 24 Rosary9-10L
Rosary
Thu, Mar 26 Murrieta Valley11-7W
Murrieta Valley
Tue, Mar 31 Newport Harbor5-12L
Newport Harbor
Wed, Apr 01 Rosary5-4W
Rosary
Thu, Apr 02 Valencia5-6L
Valencia
Tue, Apr 14 Esperanza3-10L
Esperanza
Thu, Apr 16 El Dorado4-11L
El Dorado
Thu, Apr 23 Valencia2-11L
Valencia
Tue, Apr 28 Newport Harbor5-9L
Newport Harbor
Thu, Apr 30 Esperanza3-13L
Esperanza
The #1 student news site of Yorba Linda High School
Sports Center