The Wrangler

2014-2015 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Dec 01 Woodbridge26-44L
Woodbridge
Tue, Dec 02 Tesoro25-55L
Tesoro
Fri, Dec 05 Los Alamitos33-48L
Los Alamitos
Sat, Dec 06 University59-39W
University
Thu, Dec 11 Cypress50-51L
Cypress
Fri, Dec 12 Kennedy45-47L
Kennedy
Tue, Dec 16 Edison52-60L
Edison
Fri, Dec 26 Roosevelt40-39W
Roosevelt
Sat, Dec 27 Edison43-44L
Edison
Mon, Dec 29 Orange Lutheran28-41L
Orange Lutheran
Tue, Dec 30 Palisades39-48L
Palisades
Tue, Jan 13 Foothill46-77L
Foothill
Fri, Jan 16 Canyon27-43L
Canyon
Tue, Jan 20 El Modena54-41W
El Modena
Fri, Jan 23 Villa Park51-30W
Villa Park
Tue, Jan 27 Esperanza42-47L
Esperanza
Fri, Jan 30 Brea Olinda27-61L
Brea Olinda
Tue, Feb 03 El Dorado27-53L
El Dorado
Fri, Feb 06 El Modena47-45W
El Modena
Tue, Feb 10 Villa Park42-39W
Villa Park
Thu, Feb 12 Esperanza42-33W
Esperanza
Thu, Feb 19 Magnolia65-43W
Magnolia
Sat, Feb 21 El Dorado24-51L
El Dorado
The #1 student news site of Yorba Linda High School
Sports Center